Resident Research Groups

NameEmailPhoneTitle
Molecular Biophysics/Nanoscience
Atlas, Susan susie@sapphire.phys.unm.edu 505.277.8242/7.8335 Principal Investigator
Amo-Kwao, Godwin amokwao@unm.edu 505.277.6887 Graduate Researcher
Jacobson, Bruna bjacobson@unm.edu 505.277.8249 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Gu, Qufei zyx88@unm.edu 505.277.6887 Graduate Researcher
Zlatanov, Evgeni zlatanov@unm.edu 505.277.6887 Graduate Researcher
Shared Resource for Bioinformatics and Computational Biology (SRBCB)
Atlas, Susan susie@sapphire.phys.unm.edu 505.277.8242/7.8335 Principal Investigator
Wilson, Susan smwilson@carc.unm.edu 505.277.2051 Sr. Database Administrator
Felker, Dan dfelker@unm.edu 505.277.0971 Undergraduate Researcher
DeAguero, Joseph josephd@unm.edu 505.277.0971 Postbaccalaureate PREP Fellow
Gerstle Group
Gerstle, Walter gerstle@unm.edu 505.277.3458 Principal Investigator
Center for Rapid Environmental Assessment and Terrain Evaluation (CREATE)
Scuderi, Louis tree@unm.edu 505.277.6901 Principal Investigator
Kindilien, Peter pkindili@unm.edu 505.277.6901 Visiting Researcher
Computational Physics and Experimental Mathematics (CPEM)
Loring, Terry loring@math.unm.edu 505.277.6899 Principal Investigator
Wendelberger, Jim jwende01@unm.edu 505.277.0971 Research Scholar
Niemeyer, Robert robert.niemeyer@gmail.com 505.277.4613 Research Scholar
Vides, Fredy vides@math.unm.edu 505.277.4613 Teaching Assistant
Social Media Group
Polli, Andrea apolli@unm.edu 505.277.9547 Principal Investigator
Bauer, Russell russell@rabwork.com 505.277.5460 Graduate Researcher
Geusz, Eric egeusz@unm.edu 505.277.5460 Undergraduate Researcher
Harrison, Eric ericboss@unm.edu 505.277.5460 Undergraduate Researcher
Page, Staci stacipage@gmail.com 505.277.5460 Graduate Researcher
Rendon-Trompak, Jared jrendont@unm.edu 505.277.5460 Undergraduate Researcher
Bott, Kevin kervin@unm.edu 505.277.5460 Undergraduate Researcher
ARTS Lab
Castillo, Tim timc@unm.edu 505.277.1771 Principal Investigator
Beining, David dbeining@unm.edu 505.277.2253 Principal Investigator
Ahmed, Salma salmaahmed04@unm.edu 505.277.2253 Graduate Student
Baumgardner, Kameron kbaum1@unm.edu 505.277.2253 Graduate Student
Clavio, Chris cclavio1@unm.edu 505.277.2253 Undergraduate Student
Ferrer, Andrew aferrer@unm.edu 505.277.2253 Technical Analyst I
Svihla, Vanessa vsvihla@unm.edu 505.750.0263 Assistant Professor
Balaoro, Luke lbalaor@unm.edu 505.277.2253 Undergraduate Student
Castellanos, Joel joel@unm.edu 505.277.2253 Lecturer II
Zacmanidis, Adriane azacmani@unm.edu 505.277.8322 Multimedia Development Specialist

Center for Advanced Research Computing

MSC01 1190
1601 Central Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87131

p: 505.277.8249
f:  505.277.8235
e: