Staff

NameEmailPhoneTitle
Atlas, Susan R. susie@sapphire.phys.unm.edu 505.277.8242/8335 Director
Altman, Abra aaltman@carc.unm.edu 505.277.8245 Program Officer
Al-Azzawi, Hussein azzawi@carc.unm.edu 505.277.8203 Systems Analyst II
Archuleta, Ben barchu02@unm.edu 505.382.7911 Systems Staff
Cordova, Sara scordova2@unm.edu  505.277.8249 Marketing Assistant
Harris, Julie jharris@unm.edu 505.277.7020 Administrative Assistant III
Otero, Shavone sotero1@unm.edu 505.277.8249 Marketing Assistant
Prewett, Jim download@carc.unm.edu 505.277.8210 HPC Systems Engineer III/Systems Lead
Smith, Brian bsmith@carc.unm.edu 505.277.8337 Chief Scientist (emeritus)
Wilson, Susan smwilson@carc.unm.edu 505.277.2051 Sr. Database Administrator

Center for Advanced Research Computing

MSC01 1190
1601 Central Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106

p: 505.277.8249
f:  505.277.8235
e: