Staff

NameEmailPhoneTitle
Atlas, Susan R. susie@sapphire.phys.unm.edu 505.277.8242/8335 Director
Altman, Abra aaltman@carc.unm.edu 505.277.8245 Program Officer
Al-Azzawi, Hussein azzawi@carc.unm.edu 505.277.8203 Systems Analyst II
Archuleta, Ben barchu02@unm.edu 505.382.7911 Systems Staff
Harris, Julie jharris@unm.edu 505.277.7020 Administrative Assistant III
Johnson, Ryan rjohnson03@unm.edu 505.277.8259 Technical Support Analyst II
Kula, Anil anil@carc.unm.edu 505.277.8259 Administrative Assistant III
Prewett, Jim download@carc.unm.edu 505.277.8210 HPC Systems Engineer III/Systems Lead
Smith, Brian bsmith@carc.unm.edu 505.277.8337 Chief Scientist (emeritus)

Center for Advanced Research Computing

MSC01 1190
1601 Central Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106

p: 505.277.8249
f:  505.277.8235
e: